Creating a dream… fill your house with comfort

About us

The company «NUMINA» leads on market in Moldova on the following positions:

The wallpaper trade

Throughout 15 years the company «NUMINA» fulfils wallpaper procurement on market in Moldova. There are more than 5000 wallpaper denominations in our shops. There is everything in the assortment- from the simplest crimped-paper to vinyl, flizelin wallpapers and also hot stamping wallpapers. We are the authorized dealer of the famous wallpaper enterprises such as “Fox”, “Versailles”, “Slave Wallpapers”, “Erismann”, “Gomeloboi”, “Zambaiti”, “Continent”, “Verissage”, and “Lanita”.

Chandelier and illuminating equipment trade

Numina

The company «NUMINA» offers a wide choice of chandeliers, sconces, standard lamps and accessories to them. Our chandeliers’ assortment is constantly renewed. The variety of the models, styles and color gamma will satisfy the demands of the most exacting consumer.

Furniture production

The company «NUMINA» produces cabinet furniture of medium density fiberboard and laminate flake board. Our furniture represents the soul of Your house. It creates an atmosphere of warmth and comfort as it is manufactured taking into account all Your desires and room peculiarities. The specialists, while planning the design of the exclusive furniture, create a unique interior that provide maximum comfort and, what is important, functionality. The design-studio will create any project with the most difficult planning.

Numina

The furniture manufactured by «NUMINA» distinguishes by original design and comfort in usage. We offer a wide choice of facades kitchen furniture, cupboards, and sliding-door wardrobes of different materials. The production has a 12-month guarantee and corresponds the standards, ecological norms that are confirmed by the quality certificates.

The production base «NUMINA»includes a modern German equipment and a modern system of production organization.

Design of exclusive furniture projects

Numina

In 2008 our company opened a new direction in production- serial furniture using high-quality fittings that allow many persons to purchase furniture of European quality at moderate prices.

All for the furniture production (fittings, materials, accessories)

The trade of furniture fittings gradually became one of the most important directions of the company «NUMINA». По разнообразию предлагаемого ассортимента продукции Компания «NUMINA» activity. At present the production of the company “NUMINA” leads on the domestic market of fitting furniture according to the offered variety of goods. You can buy from us everything for the production and making of furniture fitting.

Numina

We represent such famous manufactures as: BLUM, REJS, GAMET, SAMET, EGGER, SEVROLL, AGT. The large assortment of offered goods successfully combines with high quality and reasonable price.

Except this we propose to the furniture manufacturers the following list of services:

  • cutting of flake board, fibreboard, medium density fiberboard
  • pasting of edge ABS
  • production of medium density fiberboard facades with PVC (polyvinylchloride)
  • production of aluminum profile facades
  • production of facades for sliding-door wardrobes
  • production of table tops of artificial stone
  • buckle additive
  • detailed drafting and elaboration of the design-project
Numina

Our broad spectrum of benefits and services (the specialist’s technical consultation, services handling equipment, delivery of goods and services) makes the collaboration with us comfortable and quick.

The administration of the company «NUMINA» invests a considerable part of the means in the rise of the collaborators’ qualification. The professional advancement represents an indispensable condition for our collaborators work and we welcome and encourage in every way our workers’ aspiration to improve their business qualities.

Создавая мечту... Наполните свой дом уютом

О компании

Компания «NUMINA» лидирует на рынке Молдовы по следующим позициям:

Продажа обоев

На протяжении 15 лет Компания «NUMINA» осуществляет поставки обоев на рынок Молдовы. В магазинах компании насчитывается более 5000 наименований обоев. В ассортименте есть все - от самых простых гофрированных бумажных до виниловых, флизелиновых обоев, а также обоев горячего тиснения. Мы являемся официальным дилером известных обойных фабрик, таких как "Фокс", "Версаль", "Славянские Обои", "Erismann", «Гомельобои», «Zambaiti», «Континент», «Вернисаж», «Ланита».

Торговля люстрами и осветительными приборами

Numina

Компания «NUMINA» предлагает большой выбор люстр, бра, торшеров и аксессуаров к ним. Ассортимент наших люстр постоянно обновляется. Разнообразие моделей, стилей и цветовой гаммы удовлетворят требования самого взыскательного потребителя.

Производство мебели

Компания «NUMINA» производит корпусную мебель из МДФ и ламинированного ДСП. Наша мебель является душой Вашего дома. Она создает в доме атмосферу тепла и уюта, так как производится с учетом всех особенностей помещения. Разрабатывая дизайн эксклюзивной мебели, специалисты создают уникальный интерьер, обеспечивающий максимальный комфорт и, что очень важно, функциональность. Дизайн-студия разработает любой проект для помещений с самой сложной планировкой.

Numina

Мебель от «NUMINA» отличается стильным оригинальным дизайном и удобством в использовании. Предлагается большой выбор мебельных фасадов для кухни, шкафов купе из различных материалов. Продукция имеет гарантию 12 месяцев и соответствует стандартам, экологическим нормам, что подтверждено сертификатами качества.

В производственную базу «NUMINA» входят современное немецкое оборудование и современная система организации производства.

Разработка эксклюзивных мебельных проектов

Numina

В 2008 году наша компания открыла новое направление в производстве – серийная мебель с использованием высококачественной фурнитуры, что позволяет многим людям приобрести мебель европейского качества по доступным ценам.

Все для производства мебели (фурнитура, материалы и аксессуары)

Торговля мебельной фурнитурой постепенно стала одним из самых важных направлений деятельности компании «NUMINA». По разнообразию предлагаемого ассортимента продукции Компания «NUMINA» на сегодняшний день является лидером на отечественном рынке мебельной фурнитуры. У нас вы сможете приобрести все для производства и изготовления корпусной мебели.

Numina

Мы представляем таких известных производителей, как: HETTICH, GAMET, REHAU, ARISTO, EGGER, SHILSNER, STARAX. Широчайшая номенклатура предлагаемых изделий удачно сочетается с высоким качеством и разумной ценой.

Кроме этого мы предлагаем изготовителям мебели следующий перечень услуг:

  • Раскрой ДСП, ДВП, МДФ
  • Оклейка кромки ABS, ПРЦ
  • Изготовление фасадов из МДФ с ПВХ покрытием
  • Изготовление фасадов из алюминиевого профиля
  • Изготовление фасадов для шкафов-купе
  • Изготовление столешниц из искусственного камня
  • Присадка стяжки
  • Деталировка и разработка дизайн – проекта
Numina

Предоставляемый нами широкий спектр услуг и сервиса (техническая консультация специалиста, погрузо-разгрузочные работы, доставка товаров и услуг), делает работу с нами удобной и быстрой.

Значительную часть средств руководство Компании «NUMINA» вкладывает в повышение квалификации сотрудников. Профессиональный рост является непременным условием работы для наших сотрудников, мы всячески приветствуем и поощряем стремление наших работников к совершенствованию своих деловых качеств.